Refreshing drink with the strand or vein the pumpkin

in #food6 years ago

¡Hello, hello my beautiful people!

Welcome back to my blog, this time I bring you a delicious recipe, healthy and above all refreshing. This recipe is made for the community of Whaleshares that opens its doors this September. Thank @seveaux, @kotturinn and @krazykrista for bringing this great initiative, I hope you can enjoy this refreshing drink.


CIMG2062.JPG

We are in the month of August, month of heat, and sometimes we need a refreshing drink that quenches our thirst, in my inventions in the kitchen and without wanting to waste anything, I prepared a drink with the strand or vein of the pumpkin, yes, just as reads it, the little veins or strands what bring the pumpkin by inside, will ask ¿what does it taste like? Well, I tell you that it is very refreshing and tasty.

If this recipe exist, I had never heard it, is first time i prepar it and I really liked it a lot. It only has three ingredients: the strands or vein of the pumpkin, water and sugar to taste. I invite you a prepare it, so you can see how tasty and refreshing this drink is.

The properties of the pumpkin are many: it serves for constipation, contains vitamins A, helps control cholesterol, regulates blood levels, is rich in folic acid and minerals.

Separador Puntos.png

Now if we go to the recipe from as prepare this refreshing drink.

Ingredients:

The veins or strands of a kilo of pumpkin
Two glasses of water
Sugar to taste

Preparation:

Firstly, we chop the pumpkin and we removi all the stran that bring in the middle, we take out all the seeds and se reserves. Did you know that the seeds can also be used to prepare a rich sweet, in another post I will explain how to do it.

CIMG2047.JPGCIMG2049.JPGCIMG2050.JPGCIMG2051.JPG

Separador Puntos.png

We continue with the preparation of our drink and proceed to liquefy the strands with water and sugar to taste.

CIMG2053.JPGCIMG2055.JPGCIMG2056.JPGCIMG2057.JPG

Readyn juice, ummmm rich and tasty, you can serve with ice and to delight this tasty juice.

CIMG2058.JPGCIMG2060.JPG

Separador Puntos.png

¡Bon Appetite!

Hope you like this publication as much as I liked it to mi. It's a pleasure to show you what I do.

All photos are from my authorie.

Thank you for visiting, commenting and voting.

Greetings.

madicakes.gif

Sort:  

20180624_093612.gif

Pumpkin drink! That's something new! :)

And very tasty, I the recommend.

This is my very first time of visiting your blog and I love what I saw. You're creative and I'll like to know more on how you can make a rich fresh sweet juice from the seeds in your future post. I have followed and upvoted your post, and will upvote you in your future post. I'll be happy if you do mine on my blog. I'm really looking forward to receive your support.
Thanks in advance.

Thanks for the support, delighted to visit his blog.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madicakes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Woo este jugó se ve refrescante nunca lo he probado pero me imagino lo bueno que debe ser, a mí me encanta la calabaza. Suerte en el concurso.👍

Hola, si es muy sabroso, cuando lo preparé lo probé con idea pero la verdad que me sorprendió su sabor y lo mejor de todo que es muy nutritiva, saludos y gracias.

Hello @madicakes, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74