EASY BUTTERFINGER BROWNIES!

in #food7 years ago

Butterfinger Brownies!

unnamed-31.jpg
I made these brownies for Fathers Day, and they were an instant hit! The entire pan was gone, and countless people asked me how I made them. I must admit this dessert is EASY and DELICIOUS!

unnamed-32.jpg
It was as easy a box of Pillsbury brownie mix, Butterfinger baking bits, and Pillsbury vanilla icing. I purchased the funfetti sprinkle edition but obviously saved the sprinkles for another time. I also substituted milk for water when mixing the brownie batter.

unnamed-30.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Omg these look so good!Two of my favorite things brownies and butterfingers. These look like a dream, I will keep this post as reference ^.^

Thank you! You will love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31