Good Morning Steemit ☕️

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Stopped by Denny's to have a fresh cup of coffee on our way back to Georgia
IMG_3519.JPG
I have a sweet tooth so I had to get a few pancakes to fill me up LOL love my pancakes and waffles 😂😂😂😂👍
IMG_3520.JPG
Steembacked dollars are currently trading a little bit under $.98 it's always good to buy when you see the price under one dollar
IMG_3522.PNG
Steem is currently trading at $1.20 our position still hasn't changed by on hold is the strategy

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

Steemking I should be saying thank you, you never miss a post and I truly respect and honor that

Why Denny's? I know y'all have Waffle House down there. 🍳 🥓 🥞😁

😂😂😂😂😂😂💯 we did Waffle House 🏡 last night at 3am but we had to stop and get a tire changed this morning so we just walked over

Very good your post and even a little delicious hahahahaha I also like your statistics below your post.

😂😂😂😂😂👍 I try to bring a little diversity to the page ya know lol 😂

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Morning Dear..but in my area here now night time..warm regard from Aceh

Good morning 👍🤓

Coffee is always cheer up our morning. Let's have a sip!

🤓 very true ☕️ 👍

Nice !
the American coffee is not strong, even light you will be served as much as you like for the same price, the waitresses who receive the tips will not leave you long the empty cup.

Lol where are you from my friend?


Mmmm pancakes! ^^

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🍴

Very good post. Plz follow me frend and do vote to my posts if you like. Thank you. Your vote will be very appreciated and be very grateful @lykencrypto

I am already following your page

Maybe you should try this new next gen keyboard out @lykencrypto?

Steem through the roof!


Sverige_reko

Awwwwww man 😋😋😋😋😋 😋 That's looks soooooooooo good right now

Hehehe I'm on a 1 month fast sooooo...YEAH! :D

I lol I can totally dig it, I truly need to start mine back. I was doing the 90 day fast to cleanse my mine body and life but got off track when I went on my cruise 🚢

Yeah, it's soooo worth it to me. Hopefully soon I'll get around to share some more of my experience with fasting and a more healthy and sustainable lifestyle going forward! :)

Followed and upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85