Sort:  

Argh! I am hungry just rereading your typed description of its awesomeness! THE PAIN IS REAL!!

The Mythological Extraordinary Service Workers Institute or MESWI for short provides the world with rare and mythical workers of exemplary abilities, of course coming across a graduate of that particular institution is about as likely as seeing a Sasquatch driving a Volkswagon Bug on your local interstate freeway, but I'm not saying that I haven't seen such a thing, nor implying that it couldn't occur....

Well, I best stop talking about Saffron scrumptious goodies then, and how tasty they are.

Hmm, either your next post is about MESW or we can expect world breaking news of Sasquatch in your next steemit entry....

Ah, I am thinking that a word portrait of MESWI is in the future for you and your dear wife. I will pull out all of the grammatical stops on that bit of prose, it will be an epic yarn crazily woven just for your both!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43