You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Strawberry Fields Don't Go On Forever

in #food7 years ago

but holy cheese spread on a butter cracker was the sugar content magnificent!

There is always one line from your writing that breaks my laughter limit, which catapults us into knee slapping heaven - this is one. 😄

Hopefully you have enough strawberries 🍓 to feed son of GK for a week or two now!

Sort:  

I live to please with vocabulary cheese! Lol!

It is such a pleasure to hear that you both enjoy whatever pops into my brain, especially this week as it has been a little trying around here, I was worried that my Mojo was as under the weather as my poor GK form was.

Think I am going to have to put in my own five acres of strawberries to meet the feed need of son of GK, sigh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41