Irresistible meal with an irresistible boy [FFF]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Could you resist to this amazing Caesar salad and these toasts with eggs and ham? I know the answer: no, you can't.

The Black Turtle is the perfect place to go with your family, friends or with your partner. The food is always perfect: fresh ingredients, innovative and just made food.

This week I'm sorry for not having brought one of my typical recipes, but I couldn't compete with these elegant and flavourful dishes, they were just incredible.

I hope you like this Friday's contribution. If you want me to recreate my personal version of these dishes, just let me know in the comments -I'm afraid of the mess that I can do-.

Happy Fight Food Friday to all of you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yum, love me a good Caesar salad! Happy food fight @luzdelua.

You got some eggs Benedict goin on?? I dig the hand holding in the picture—nice shot! Ya’all praying? Happy Friday @luzdelua. It’s nice to see you again.

I guess @dandays beat me to it, @luzdelua, but those don't look like just any ordinary eggs on toast! At least it looks like from here that it's Eggs Benedict, something I've never eaten, but boy am I willing to try. Which means, I will probably have to make my own. :)

So, how was it? Or are you the one eating the Caesar salad?

I would never make anyone do anything they don't want to, but if you were to recreate your versions of these foods, I'd like to see what you do. :)

This Romania stuff better end with some dessert pie in the face. HAHAHA It doesn’t get much better than some amazing food sitting across from an amazing person.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48