Recipe of a dessert of "Blancmange"

in #food6 years ago

Why to go to restaurant if it is possible to indulge himself tasty at home?
And the atmosphere it is possible to create good. Generally I have decided to prepare a dessert of "Blancmange". Though I prepare this dessert often. I recommend also to you, dear friends.
It is cottage cheese the dessert just conceals in a mouth. But at first it is necessary to prepare.
In this post I will tell as I as there is a lot of options of preparation prepare it.

20170712_201537.jpg

Ingredients:
cottage cheese - 600;
milk - 3 tablespoons;
gelatin - 15 grams;
sour cream - 150 grams;
the blackberry frozen (fresh) - 250 grams;
sugar - 200 grams;
vanilla sugar - 1 bag

Technology of preparation

  1. I fill in gelatin with milk. I leave for swelling.
  2. I wash out berries of blackberry, if frozen, then I defreeze. By means of a sieve I receive juice. I add a tablespoon of sugar to juice and I heat (this juice will impact relish and Blancmange color). I leave to cool down.
    3.I shake up cottage cheese with the remained sugar, vanilla sugar and sour cream.
  3. Accurately I add the prepared blackberry syrup to curds. I mix by means of the mixer before receiving homogeneous mass.
  4. I add the kindled gelatin to the last turn and also to stir or I shake up curds by means of the mixer.
  5. Quickly to shift weight in a silicone mold (it is possible in big or small molds).
  6. I send a form to the refrigerator for 4 - 6 hours. But it is one night better if you prepare in the evening.
    The ready dessert needs to be taken from a form or molds, to decorate voluntarily.
    I thank for attention.
Sort:  

💡 @lusia received an upvote 97% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53