Vegetables In Truffle Sprout Mushroom

in #food4 years ago

Hot weather always spoiled my appetite. Cold drinks, ice cream or any other cold sweet stuffs are the one I always crave. I often think my meal is only appetizer, bummer! I get tired so easily. For sure, I get to change my diet since I'm not really a meat lover.

v2 (2).jpeg

Superb dinner, a cauliflower replacing my carbs, kale, mushrooms, pearl onions and some fresh cucumber on the plate. Plus extraordinary Truffle sprout and some cheese.

Super easy to make, boil the kale and mushroom and strain it, then drizzle with some Sesame Oil and Truffle Sea Salt or regular salt. Heat the griller and grill the cauliflower and pearl onion, drizzle with Sesame Oil and Truffle Sea Salt. Mix all vegetables together and serve with slices of Truffle Sprout Mushroom and cheese of your choice.

v2 (1).jpeg

Thank you for visiting my blog.
@lugina.

Sort:  

Thanks for the valuable posts on your page
I am grateful to be here in the community with you with love and respect No monopoly No racism No discrimination This is what we need Love, appreciation, respect and cooperation
I will be happy to join my page and support me permanently
Greetings

Thank you for passing by.

I have a question
Society is new to me and I still don't know much
Do you have Telegram to communicate

Your food menu is very beautiful🥗

Thank you

Healthy Good choice 😘

It looks like a great and creative idea for a meal. I bet the sesame oil and the black truffle sea salt are the special key ingredients to making this have a perfect taste.

I love to play with the foods, sometimes went wrong but lots of time super taste ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38