Turkey Ham CupcakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

I got this idea from TV show. I changed the recipe and I can't say no for this rich and delicious cupcake ham.

Turkey+Ham+Cupcake.JPG

Prep Time: 15 minutes / Cook Time: 30 minutes

Ingredients:

1 package turkey ham
3 turkey bacon
1/4 cup sun dried tomato
1/2 cup sliced artichoke (cane or jar)
1/2 cup milk
1/2 cup heavy cream
4 eggs
1/2 cup parmesan cheese, can be more or less
1/4 cup diced red bell pepper
1 tbsp chopped fresh basil
salt and ground black

Cooking Directions:

Spray the cupcake baking pan with Pam, then gently place 2 layers of turkey ham. Grill the turkey bacon and chop it, then transfer into a medium bowl and mix it with sun dried tomato, artichoke, red bell pepper, basil, black pepper and salt to taste.

Fill the cupcake ham with the ingredients you mixed and add 1 spoon of parmesan cheese. In another bowl, beat the eggs, add milk, heavy cream, and salt to taste. Then pour them in to fill the cupcake.

Preheat oven to 350 degree and bake them for 30 minutes or until golden and serve.

This recipe is from my cooking blog.

Sort:  

Wow...Cool)))
Upvoted and resteemed))

Thank you, I appreciate.

It must be delicious.. :)

it is, I have it for my brunch ..

This is incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87