Coconut Cream Mango Pancake

in #food4 years ago

Some says mango is "The King Of Fruit" among other fruit, durian. Some also say, that mango should be "The Queen Of fruit" since the seed reverses to a female, either way mango is fascinating fruit that carry sweet taste, amazing fragrance and refreshing tropical flavor.

m.jpg

I am bringing you guys to my morning table, which everything is about mango for today's breakfast. From mango pancake, drink, and replacing maple syrup with a cold mango puree to start my day.

Made from regular basic pancake dough, mango puree and coconut cream, pancake today is superb. Cream cheese gives some wonderful touch of taste to it and finish with a shot of mango soda.

Happy weekday guys.

Sort:  

Mango pancake will be very nice and delicious.

Lighten up our day for sure ..

Wow @lugina it's very amazing recipe. I would like eat it. Do you like share with me?

go ahead, dig it up!

Mango is definitely the queen of fruits for me, love it!

My favorite fruit so far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49