recipe for refreshing homemade pink lemonade

in #food6 years ago





Let me tell you a recipe for refreshing homemade pink lemonade.
Pink lemonade has traditionally been colored with red beet juice, and in this recipe, cranberry juice is used for pink color. She will be convinced of both small and demanding children.

I need:
4 ecological lemons
100 g of coconut sugar
200 ml cranberry juice
600 ml of hot water
200 ml of cooled water
ice and slices of lemon for serving

Preparation:
First I peel the lemon peel and lemon juice.
I get the lemon juice I poured into a big pot and add sugar and lemon peel. I attach hot water and for so long it is time for the sweetener to dissolve the crop and for a long time mix to make the sugar melt.
Then let down the lemonade and stick it in a jug. I also add cranberry juice and chilled water. Serve :) I hope you will be delicious






Image source: https://old.slovenskenovice.si/lifestyle/zdravje/kandida-se-hrani-predvsem-s-sladkorjem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84