Vermicelli Carrot - Steady 👍

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians... on this occasion, I will share vermicelli dishes carrot with you guys, I really liked this dish, I hope you also like it.



Ingredient

  • Bihun
  • Carrot
  • Shallot 2 clove
  • Garlic 1 clove
  • Celedri 3 stalks
  • Lemongrass 2 stalks
  • Tomato
  • Salt/ soy sauce
  • And noodle seasoning smoothed


For ground spices I bought in the traditional market.



How to make

  • Soak rice noodles in water for 20 minutes
  • Drain

  • Cut or slice ingredient

  • Set skillet, heat the oil
  • Stir-fry until fragrant ingredients

  • Enter a subtle flavor to the skillet, stir briefly until cooked seasoning.
  • Enter carrots, add a little water so that dilute, then mix well.

  • Enter the bean sprouts and stir until evenly, let sit until half cooked.
  • Add water if needed

  • Then enter vermicelli.

  • Add salt, soy sauce or tomato sauce to taste
  • Mix well


  • Enter the celery and lemon grass
  • Then stir well until cooked

  • Finished



Ready to be served


Images : by author
Thank you for visiting and upvote my blog and I'm very happy if this is useful for us all..!


If you like, follow me @lucki9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73