You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | CRAZY POMEGRANATE MORNING LOVE ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

It's just the start of pomegranate season here and I just bought some. Thanks for the idea. I really miss the white pomegranates. Happy to hear that the rain has finally stopped and now you can enjoy the sunshine! Have a great day @amy-goodrich.

Sort:  

Come and visit us. The white ones might not look as beautiful but they are soooo good indeed xxx

I definitely will! I've always wanted to go back to Cambodia, I'm sure it has changed so much since I have been there.

It indeed has changed a lot. I wouldn't wait too long if you still want to enjoy it here. Turning into a province of China :( We still love it here but the Chinese have pushed prices up dramatically and it is nearly impossible for other people to rent or buy. We are thinking of moving to somewhere else in 1 to 1.5 year. We'll see where we end up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44