You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER BREAKFAST | MANGO PASSION FRUIT CHIA PUDDING WITH HOMEMADE COCONUT YOGURT

in #food6 years ago

YUM!!!! Passionfruit, mango, almond milk and coconut yoghurt...all my favorites. I sure do miss fresh passionfruit. How have you been? What is the top selling item from your tuk tuk?

Sort:  

They are so good, right? Do you have very cold winters where you live? If not I can send you some seeds if you want ;) Raisin buns do quite well and our signature dark bread mixes. How are you doing?

Unfortunately winters are brutal here. I appreciate the offer! Whenever I visit my parents in Bangkok I always eat enough passionfruit until my next trip, haha. I love dark bread and raisin buns. I am so excited for you. Have you always wanted to own a food business? I'm enjoying all the hot weather I can get right now. Thanks for asking!

Not really. Hehe. My goal is still to create a passive income so i can volunteer in wildlife conservation projects. Enjoy the sun while you can xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45