Delicious restaurant located

in #food4 years ago

image.png

A menu with lots of gourmet restaurants in front of the school !!!!!
I'm going to introduce you

Yogi Yogi Yogi Bongbong Restaurant

image.png

image.png

I'll go in

image.png

image.png

Up to the interior ~~~
Most of the students came here

image.png

image.png

The price is cheap and there are many types

image.png

We
ordered this, this is a straw set.
Three people were hungry and ordered.

image.png

Came

chitteok yirang jjol dumplings

image.png

Chitteok for cheese bonded
Oh and when I first came, I didn't have too much Tteokbokki. When I
come here, I always say "I'll spicy it up "

.
There are also ramen noodles.

Next, the dumplings
are really
delicious.

image.png

I'm going to rub it

image.png

image.png

Aren't you drooling ???? !!!!

It looks good

I ate yesterday, but I want to eat it again.
It's

cheap and delicious.

-Umji Chuck Blog-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34