You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Super Food Chocolate Ice Cream Shake! Get Your Delicious and Nutritious Feast On!

in #food7 years ago

Awww, you must miss me as much as I miss you. I must get a shirt with your name on it since you have that red one with my name on it. The little guy is looking so good.

This post is making me homesick and miss my family. Nice piece.

Meat from the local small scale family rancher who uses only methods of love is a great option to labeling oneself as vegan or vegetarian. I don't understand why this option is not as promoted as the "V" words. Of course this statement is for your readers since you already got it goin' on.

Sort:  

@loveon slaughtering an animal is not a method of love, therefore one cannot label oneself as vegan or even vegetarian while supporting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34