You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Food Journey: Starting With Sourdough, Make your own Sourdough Mother and your first loaves of bread, Step by Step

in #food6 years ago

During my travels through Latin America and while I was the main chef at @gardenofeden The Garden of Eden I didn't have an oven either but I've come up with many methods for making grilled and fried breads and crackers.

I sometimes feel like I'm on rice overdose in Latin America too..

A couple people have expressed an interest in no-baking bread items so I'm considering writing another sourdough blog on how to make the no-baking breads using the sourdough.

Sort:  

That would be wonderful. Please keep my name so that if you do that you can tag me, or feel free to drop a link in a comment on any one of my posts. It's so hard to keep up here, and I would really be interested in these posts and recipes.

In the kitchen I have now the woks are big enough to wash your small child in. You should see me fry an egg lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72