Spring Strawberry Mousse

in #food5 years ago

I'm so happy that after a long period of "hibernation", almost like bears, I 'm back here...Missed you all!
I had some health issues to overcome and I got left behind with my everyday works and activities, but that's life. .Thank God now I'm fine and that matters after all!
..and I have many many new recipes, mouthwatering desserts and delicious foods to share with you!I can't wait..
This is a super easy spring velvety mousse with fresh juicy sweet strawberries and chocolate! A creamy and airy dessert, perfect to serve at any occasion.

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Όπως πάντα... Υπέροχες φωτογραφίες... Μπράβο σου!...

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για τα -πάντα -καλά σου λόγια!!😊

Ααααααα.... Τέλειο πρέπει να ναι!!! Πραγματικά φαίνεται θεϊκό...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ναι, ναι καλό βγήκε τελικά!Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!
Καλή σου μέρα!!

Lol dang that dessert was tickled pink if ever there was one really cool shots! I hope it tastes as good as it looks

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really tastes soo good!Thank you so much!

Thank you very much!!!😀

I wrote almost the same ....:)

😊😊..Have a beautiful day!😘💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79