Chocolate Truffles📷

in #food6 years ago

Rich, creamy, elegant, decadent, delicious, melt-in -your-mouth truffles... A sweet treat only for chocoholics!
Yesterday I had a big desire for a chocolate dessert, but I wanted to make something easy and fast for my midnight cravings! So, I made almost 70 small and "innocent" truffles to die for!They are made by dark and milk chocolate, liquer, melted butter, vanilla flavor, biscuits and covered with white chocolate, dark chocolate and cocoa powder. A simple but divine sweet and a special homemade gift for your beloved..Christmas are coming..

IMG_109-2 (2).jpg

IMG_114.jpg

IMG_121 (2).jpg

IMG_100.jpg

IMG_120.jpg

IMG_142.jpg

IMG_128.jpg

IMG_149.jpg

IMG_160.jpg

IMG_112.jpg

IMG_18.jpg

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Always classy, festive and elegant. Maria...J'adore :)))))))

Always love your comments!!!!!
Καλή σου μέρα Θοδωρή!!

Αυτά τα θεωρείς αθώα??? αυτά είναι κόλαση....

Χαχαχαχα!!! Ε τα λέω αθώα, επειδή είναι τόσο μικρά!(τρως καμιά δεκαριά βέβαια συνεχόμενα..)Μικρά βέβαια, αλλά θαυματουργά!

Great!
And where's the recipe? :-))
Someone wants a dessert!

КОШКИ - 3.png

Hahaha!!Thank you!😊😊
And..if someone needs a dessert, here is the recipe:
ingredients:(for 60-70 chocolate truffles)
-1 cup milk(I used almond milk)
-2 packages biscuits(petit beurre)
-1 package butter
-1 cup powdered sugar
-1 cup of coffee cognac or liquer
-6 tablesoons unsweetened cocoa powder
-1 couverture chocolate 125 gr(I used dark and milk chocolate)
-vanilla extract
method:
-melt the butter in a small saucepan in low heat
-add milk, cocoa powder and sugar and stir well,until combined
-when the mixture is not hot, add the crushed biscuits, melted chocolate, cognac and vanilla extract and mix well
-put the mixture for an hour in the refrigerator
-make small truffles with your hands and cover with cocoa powder, dark, white chocolate or whatever you want!enjoy!!

Thank you very much! :-))
Later, I also set the recipe in my post.
How to do in Cyprus. You should like it, anyway, I hope so.

Your welcome!!😊
Great! Well,then..I will wait for your post !

I be sure to write! :-))

Έτσι...γλύκανε μας λίγο !!!Μετά από τέτοια πτώση στα cryptos, θέλουμε και το γλυκάκι μας...Χαχαχα

Χαχαχαχα!! Μα πόσο δίκιο έχεις όμως!!Και για αυτό ακριβώς τον λόγο τα έφτιαξα, η αλήθεια είναι!Για να γλυκαθούμε λιγάκι όλοι μας, αλλιώς δεν βγαίνει!
Καλή σου μέρα!

These look amazing and delicious!

There is a family recipe from my mom's side for a similar-looking truffle, that are usually coated in crushed walnuts, shredded coconut, or various types of "sprinkles" (candy/white chocolate, etc.).

I'm so glad you like them!!!It's a recipe from an old cooking book, that belongs to my mom!

And I'm sure that these "family"-from your mom's side- chocolate truffles will be luscious!!send me the recipe please!

It's actually a "secret" family recipe. But maybe I can work something out for you! Send me a message on discord #6477

Oh I understand you very well! I also have a lot of cooking "secrets"!

I don't use at all the chat!But, thank you anyway!!

Όπα όπα όπα... . Δώσε πόνο έτσι.... Ναι!!! Τουλάχιστον είναι μικρά.... Perfect!!! As always :)

Χχαχαχαχα!!! Δίνω δίνω...!!Όσο μπορώ και εγώ!
Ε ναι μωρέ, τοσοδούλια!!Τρως ένα, γλυκαίνεσαι και δεν έχεις πάρεις και καθόλου θερμίδες, το έκαψες αμέσως!
THANK YOU!!😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33