Birthday Cake-Vanilla with Praline Filling and Chocolate Pine Cones📷

in #food6 years ago

Today I had this last piece of my birthday cake for breakfast.I thought that it was a good idea-this rainy and cold day-to change my ordinary breakfast meal with something sweet...
A delicious dessert with vanilla flavor and a rich chocolate praline filling, with smooth and crunchy chocolate pine cones -with an orange aroma and taste -on top! I had no time and I wasn't in the right mood(maybe because I 'm getting close to 100 years old..haha) to prepare something special for my birthday before two days. So I made this simple, but delectable cake with these-not too simple- chocolate pine cones( recipe is coming..).My mom and @rouketas ate all the pieces, except for this one..

IMG_3054-ANIMATION.gif

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Perfect as always!

Thank you for your compliment!😊

Παρακαλώ δεχτείτε τα αργά συγχαρητήρια μου.
Υγεία και χαρούμενα χρόνια!
Καλύτερα να συγχαρούμε αργότερα από ποτέ.
Το κέικ είναι εκπληκτικό!

Μα και βέβαια τα δέχομαι!!!
Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ!!😊Και για τις ευχές και για το κέικ!

Χρόνια πολλά και καλά Μαρία μου! Εύχομαι τα καλύτερα από καρδιάς!!!!! Εγώ λέω να σταματήσω να γιορτάζω γενέθλια από του χρόνου ή τέσπα να γιορτάζω τα 37 για καμιά 20ετία ακόμα ;)

Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ Θοδωρή μου!!!😊 Σου στέλνουμε όλοι, την αγάπη μας!!!!!
Χχαχαχα!!!!Και εγώ έτσι έλεγα, αλλά και τώρα που πλησιάζω τα 100..γιορτάζω ακόμα!έχει την ομορφιά του και αυτό!Δεν έχει σημασία άλλωστε πόσο είμαστε..η καρδιά μας τι λέει!

Κούκλα είσαι μην ακούω χαζομάρες. Την έχεις δει την JLo; Είναι σχεδόν 50 και πιο hot από ποτέ ;)
416x416.jpg

Ευχαριστώ!
Χαχαχαχα!!!Έχεις δίκιο για την JLo!
Αυτό ακριβώς το παράδειγμα λέω και εγώ στον @rouketas!Του λέω, έχεις δει την Jennifer?! Έτσι θα είμαι και εγώ στα πενήντα!χαχα

Oh yes, I love the sparklers in the photos! The chocolate pine cone looks like an artichoke to me hahaha. Does it have nuts inside?

Thank you!!💖💖
Hahahaha!!🤣🤣My "lovely" pine cones are like artichokes?!No way..haha!
I thought exactly the same thing with you when I made them, but it was too late to save them..!
For the "strange" pine cone-artichoke you need oatmeal cookies with cinammon and ginger, butter, orange zest, hazelnut praline and chocolate cereals!

xronia polla! awesome photos as usual! love the gif thing too

Ευχαριστώ πολύ, να'σαι καλά!😊
I'm so glad you love the gif!

Your story, your photos take us to places from fairy tale.
My best whishes for your birthday!

Oh my God!Thank you for your beautiful words!(I love fairy tales..)
And for your wishes!!😘💗

Happy birthday!!!!yeiiiii!!!

Thank you so much!!!!😘💗😊
Have a beautiful weekend!

Χρόνια πολλά να τα εκατοστήσεις ότι επιθυμείς...
Πραγματικά είναι υπέροχο...

Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ!!!😊Να είσαι καλά Νίκο!

Χρόνια πολλά!!! Σου εύχομαι όοοοτι καλύτερο!!! :)))

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ πολύ!!!😘💖
Καλό σου Σαββατοκύριακο!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75