Spend time with my friends

in #food7 years ago

Hi to all my fellow steemians out there,

Actually I have many friends but this of mine she not just a friend.She also my spiritual leader as we decided go to gaisano mall in iligan.We go to second floor looking for some beauties in our face.
IMG_20180122_171529.jpg
IMG_20180122_171539.jpgOhh take some lipstick and try what is the nice color lipstick is the most every women do. We cannot go out to the without lipstick on my lips it gives attraction and color.But it seem like we don't like the lipstick I decide to go some where else. As we go along down stairs i see this fast-food.
IMG_20180122_180218.jpg
It catches my eyes because before I just pass by this Mr. Curly Peri-peri we decided together with my friend to eat there. Because I was so curious about this word peri-peri.Now I know that peri-peri sauce originated from portagul and South Africa,its made from chili peppers, lemon juice, and mixed together with herbs and spices.
IMG_20180122_172717.jpg
IMG_20180122_172829.jpg

IMG_20180122_172817.jpgWe just order the same because we wanna try the peri-peri chicken.Its yummy the taste are really nice and if you want spicy you can also add a hot sauce in their table.
IMG_20180122_173014.jpg The color of there cuisine I like it and the stuff also are nice to everyone. The place was neat and clean if you want to wash your hands you can wash it.And by the way the chicken was just only seventy nine pesos only with rice and ice tea juice it's really affordable.And I want to go back in this fast-food because I love there peri-peri chicken. And you have not yet vote for witness just vote.
IMG_20180120_125107.jpg

Once again thank you so much for visiting my post.God bless each and everyone happy stemming Gogogogogo.

Love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Wow! A time well spent! You should invite your friend to join steemit :)

Yes they are waiting for an approval and some of them are already in steemit.they are all my fellow believers also 10 of them are already on steemit all of them are new in this platform.

Wow that's very good to hear! Do you have a facebook account so that I can add you and so that I can add you to our group chat :) Did you join the SteemPH Discord?

Lourgene lumacad capaducio this is my facebook account. Yes

That's very nice of you :)

Thank you so much they are so nice to me also.

It's really so great to give than to receive..God bless you @steemph.iligan

please upvote me, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43