Which foods are very beneficial for our body?

in #food4 years ago

1800x1200_potassium_foods_other.jpg

Image Source
I'm not talking about "any food" at the moment, because I don't believe in 80% of the food I buy. This is entirely my personal opinion. I don't know about you. But you have to accept my opinion.

In my opinion, keep any world food pure. And continue every day. Walk 10 minutes in the morning and evening. Believe me, your body will not need any medicine.

Absolutely pure desi food. In lemon, there is no adulteration. Onion, there is no adulteration. In tomato, there is no adulteration. There is no point in buying flour from where wheat is broken and made into flour. If you put such foods on your daily food list, tell us if you will benefit. What do you need to buy in the market, ghee, butter, almonds, but yes, a glass of milk before going to bed at night is absolutely Don Donadon.

Sometimes you can change the routine. If you have home-grown peas or spinach, you can make parota. It contains a lot of protein.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70