A dinner to remember | Photo Blog | 01-11-18

in #food7 years ago

DSC_0197.JPG

I’ve been thinking of a quality content to post lately but I had a hard time figuring it out. Maybe because my mind is not in its normal state right now since in just a few days I will be going back to reality.

DSC_0207.JPG

I hate it but there’s nothing I can do, I need to go back to where I belong at least this time, although with high hopes that it will not be for a long time anymore.

DSC_0200.JPG

Anyway just to have something to post, which is at least something that is done with a little effort and time which I find it way better than no effort at all haha, maybe that’s the reason why #steemit required us to add at least 100 words in all our posts, although of course with few exemptions.

DSC_0203.JPG

So this is like a photo blog, I made one like this yesterday but yield no significant views so far but it’s okay, I think I need to convince myself that it’s better to have cents than to resolve to bots most of the times.

DSC_0191.JPG

Although just like SG I have nothing against bots and even bid once in a while especially when I need my post to have a little earnings at least, but he himself don’t recommend it.

DSC_0195.JPG

However, it’s our own prerogative, there’s a reason why bots are there and probably it has great advantage that yet to be discovered. Let us hear from those experts soon, especially those who have tried it and regularly used it.

DSC_0215.JPG

Oh I’m going far away from my subject today haha, you know some techniques so you will result to a little longer blog LOL.

DSC_0214.JPG

Well, going back to the subject of this blog, we had a wonderful dinner last with my wife and 2 daughters. We tried one seafood restaurant located in Centrio Mall here in Cagayan de Oro City.

Although I did not enjoy the food that much but I was amazed with how the food was served or presented. I don’t know how they call it, food presentation, food arrangement haha, whatever I am sharing the photos here.

And this is how the story ends, LOL.

DSC_0211.JPG

Hope you will like it.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

Crab is my mom 's favorite sir. Naalalako na naman sya uli. maybe if I receive my first payment I will treat my self with kinds of seafood. I like Sugpo so much

I thought you have withdrawn many times already hehe, anyway Hope youll get your first payment so soon, good luck!

AHHHH!!! kalami!!daghan kaayo sila ug ayus na kan anan diha CDO ai! pag maka time mi ni @kneelyrac mu try mi sa yakimix! :)

Mahal kaayo sa yakimix but with your income from steemit? chicken ra kaayo ang yakimix hehe

Dai feb najud ta makaagto pohoooon piskay panlawas!

Oh, my CRAB!!!! Craby craby crave here!!!

keep safe sir. sarap namam yan.

Sir so delicious po, parang gusto ko dyan na tumira sa Cagayan lol...perfect post reminds me to take my lunch haha

Natuwa naman ako sir sa pictures, nagstart sa marami , simot sa dulo ;) parang ganyang din po ko sa steemit, nauubos din idea. hehe ako po sir, seek ko help ng bot for investing din, may mga nabasa naman akong recommended nila yun, pero tinitignan ko din sir kung worthy ba yung returns nya o hindi. pag ok, continue use lang ako pero pag hindi stop na rin po. ;)

ok turuan mo ako ha kung ano maganda gumagamit din naman ako paminsan-minsan

Very good post sir i like ur post

Thank you!

wow grabe ka bumawi sir! nagutom ako don!! seafoods waahhh ang sarap 😕lalo na yung crabs! haha biglang tumunog tyan ko 😂

hehe sa yo ako nag ka idea e wala na talaga maisip ibang mapost...

Great article!!! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. 😊❤️

Yay, this made me hungy..

libre taka diha pag mkaanhi ka cdo naa pay pakapin baboy hehe

hahaha aw wala bitaw q gigutom sir long hahaha nhadlok s baboy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50