Green lunch 🥑🍞🥗

in #food6 years ago

20180427_132625.jpg

My meal this afternoon consisted of multi-grain bread soaked in lemon juice covered with a half avocado. With a mixed salad, garlic olives, garlic confit, the remaining avocado cut into pieces and a mustard sauce. The mixture of avocado is olive is really nice I think 🤗

Sort:  

It looks very healty :) Generally the healty foods don't taste good but this one looks opposite;)

Your green lunch is very delicious your food is very healthy for human body

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lmdesta120282

Follow my blog @powerupme

oh noooo.... i can't control myself... really delicious food... this food good for helth..

great share
upvote

Dear mam @lndesta120282. It's really delicious food.I think you've had a lot of fun eating meals.keep going mam. Good wishes for you.

The food menu was delicious, all would have liked

wow very interesting fruits ,and beautiful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30