Dine with me #3 Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia

in #food6 years ago

你好 Steemians!

For today's edition of "Dine with me", I'll be writing reviews of my top 3 local restaurantsin Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia.

我希望你们喜欢这篇帖子。。。

1. Kedai Kopi Kiat Lee 國利飯店

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 8.26.35 AM.png

This hidden gem serves amazing chinese food. It is more of a lunch/dinner restaurant but that doesn't stop me from going for breakfast! My favourite dishes are the bittergourd, fish maw soup and steamed tofu. It is also a great place to bring a big group of people as their portions are better for sharing.

这颗隐藏的宝石卖着美味可口的中式饮食。它虽然主要卖午餐和晚餐,但这并不能阻止我早餐也到那里享受。我最喜欢他们的苦瓜,鱼肚羹和蒸豆腐。而且这家餐馆也很适合带一大群朋友去,因为他们料理的分量比起一个人吃更适合分享。

2. Seng Hing Coffee Shop

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 8.29.27 AM.png

This coffee shop has amazing Tom Yam and sayur manis. All the staff speak English and Mandarin quite fluently which makes it easier for tourists to order. It is also located very near to the seaside and the local markets so you could have a nice stroll after an indulgent meal.

这家小食店有着无与伦比的冬阴功汤和马尼菜。所有的员工也会说挺流利的英语和国语,这让游客也能够方便的点菜。它的位置也很近海边和当地市场,所以你还能在吃完可口到让人不能自拔的一餐后,到附近舒服的散步。

3. 5 Star Hainanese Chicken Rice

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 8.31.25 AM.png

This place just reminds me of home. It serves local delicacies at affordable prices. Many Chinese tourists like to come here to try the famous Hainanese chicken rice. They have 3 branches in KK and my preferred one is located in Wisma Merdeka shopping mall.

这个地方让我想到了家。这里有美味并且价格合理的食物。有很多中国游客喜欢来这里吃海南鸡饭。这件餐厅在KK有三家分店但我最喜欢的是在Wisma Merdeka购物商城里的那家。

Thank you for reading❣️

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子我❣️

Please follow me: https://steemit.com/@lm888

请关注我: https://steemit.com/@lm888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37