Surprise curry night

in #food7 years ago

image

I bought some chicken from Tesco today. There was a slightly off smell about it when I opened the packet but pressed on. As soon as it started cooking though, it was clear something was bad. Boo! Not what I want to have at 8pm on a Sunday with nothing else in.

Thank goodness I have a wife who knows me well. "Here," she said handing me her purse, "get yourself a curry"

So I had 45 minutes to wait, but thanks to the internet and a generous wife, I'm now full of spices.

Sort:  

I have to eat dinner tonight...^^

Stick with veggies, my friend. They are way safer!

haha sounds like something my hubby would say too when he fancied a takeaway.. "Babe, the chicken's off and theres No More food in the house!" 😂😂 Hope you enjoyed it!

Lucky you are. whenever you need to eat there was someone besides you who always ready your meal like she can read your mind.
that is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34