Make Bolu Rainbow Colorful and Favors

in #food8 years ago (edited)


Hi steemian's, today I will share the recipe to make a delicious sponge cake rainbow of course very beautiful with a mix of colors bursting with flavor. In this post, I'll make a little different from the habit, which I will guide you with pictures and how to make a rainbow cake that is very delicious.

Well, Immediately, we provide the following material:


prepare 5 eggs. TBM 1 tbsp. 100 grams of melted margarine. 100 grams of sugar. 50 grams of wheat flour. cornstarch 20 grams. milk powder 30 gram



Beat eggs plus Ovalet and sugar until fluffy.



Examples of sugar eggs and Ovalet after the mixer.



Mix the milk powder. cornstarch. flour and mix well.



Keep the can while in a low speed mixer with a mixture of milk powder cornstarch enter earlier. .Don't try to gradually once in the cast. to mix.



If it has been mixed. enter melted margarine which is already in. stir until evenly distributed.



For the average batter as warnavyang you got. because I only have 4 colors so I divided into 4 parts.



Enter in plastic triangular.



Grease a baking pan with margarine and Cover the mold with baking paper and spread margarine. I wear size between 25x25cm sized baking dish.



Baking pan and dough ready to be executed.



Press dough onto the baking sheet as you wish .. thick batter about "2 times stacks of dough. Meaning 1 times push continues d re d it one more time.
I did not make it bold. if you want to create too thick can.



Then roll the while warm.



Let stand until cool.



Go back and basting with butter cream.



Sprinkle cheese on top.

roll again



Cut and serve. if you like nicer intercepted, before shredding at the input down .During the refrigerator 10 minutes.

Well, That's it from me today's recipe, I hope you liked with my recipe, thank you do not forget to vote for my posts.



Follow me @livy



Sort:  

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Oh my gosh, that's so pretty and cute! Thanks for sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64