You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe: Apple Risotto From Shokugeki no Soma (Food Wars)

in #food6 years ago

hm.... I learn something new today.

Step 5: Add in your white wine (Another alternative to consider is cooking sake but due to lack of availability I couldn't try it) to add to the aroma and to prevent sticking.

I never knew that the wine actually has this effect.

This seems a lot of work. I might need to slowly read it through and see if I ever find time to experiment on this dish in the future. :)

Sort:  

It looks like a lot of work because I broke down the steps to limit confusion :P So, it is a bit easier than it appears to be haha!

Really? Hm. Then I must read it again to digest your steps of instructions lol.

I have not touched the stove for a very long time. haha.

Don't worry! I am sure you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88