CHEESECAKE CLASSIC WITH STRAWBERRIES AND MIRTILIES

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, it's time to eat!

enter image description here

Here in Italy we just finished lunch, and I have already eaten my meal, a plate of Tagliolini (a fresh egg pasta) with the genovese pesto. I've eaten everything, and I can not take pictures to show you unfortunately! But I still have my dessert!
I started to cook since I was little, I learned to be practice at the stove when I was eight, I'm going to confess that I love cooking and eating especially , and I love spoiling myself with my favorite dishes! :)

I am going to show you one of my favorite cakes, Cheesecake classic with strawberries, and mirtilies! cheesy and delicious! I LOVE IT!

enter image description here

I used a simple recipe, found on the internet.
If you want to try and prepare it too, I'll mention the link of the ingredients I used for the recipe.

New York Baked Cheesecake

enter image description here

I changed some ingredients to use the ones I had left in the house, decorating with fresh fruit because I prefer it so, and the result is so tasty!
Let me know what do you think, and what it is your favorite cheesecake recipe, and i'll try it. :)
Have a nice steeming, see u soon! :)

Sort:  

when flavour and view matching , loving it is the only thing you can do.

That's it ahahahahah thank u! :)

great post @littlekookie, amazing photos, those dishes look delicious
, you're so beautiful, I loved, thanks for sharing! I follow you, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything!

Thank u, i certainly will:) happy steeming you too! :)

thank you sweet :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53