APPLE PIE ! FLUFFY AND DELICIOUS.

in #food7 years ago

Hi steemit! It's October, and it's time to apologize for a week of absence!

enter image description here
I was not able to be very present in the past days, I and my family have bought the house a year ago, and after a long wait, we started the renovation work, which take a lot of time.
Since I could not afford to relax in these days of intense work, I decided to give me a sweet cuddle! The Apple Pie, a simple recipe and I think different from the typical American, but just as good!

enter image description here

I'll leave the ingredients I used, and the site from where I got the recipe, which I followed to the letter.
enter image description here

Ingredients

  • 700 gr of apples
    3 eggs
    70 grams of butter
    300 grams of flour 00
    250 grams of sugar
    1 glass of milk
    1 lemon
    1 teaspoon baking powder

RECIPE LINK :
APPLE PIE

enter image description here

Every kind of Apple pies, I have rightly indicated the plural, are my favorite pies! Every recipe is good and different in its own way, and I love them all. I welcome the first days of October with this cake! I finished dinner, it's time for dessert for me!

Hope u all are having a nice day, see u soon!
Bey:)

Sort:  

Amazing pie and amazing girl!!! I think that you are one of the most beautiful girls here on Steemit!! and also you're a good writer :) I think also you'll become someone here ;) Keep your work on !!

Wow!!! you're so beautiful _ have a nice day you too :)

Good job Hill billy ;)

So, this is it, hill billy? :'D thank u ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56