Food trip #02: Singapore frog soup

in #food6 years ago

Singapore frog soup is a fairly popular restaurant chain recently and I decided to come to experience.

As the name implies, the main menu of the restaurant is the frog porridge with many flavors. The porridge is processed in four main flavors: onion, garlic, pineapple and ordinary white porridge.
One serving of porridge served with a piece of frog meat. You can call 1 frog or 2 frogs. Here frog meat is prepared with 3 flavors for you to choose freely: frog singapore, frog saute, frog discharged.
I call a part of my frog's reptile and a frog's parcel for my brother. Porridge is cooked with pineapple leaves for a special aroma and extremely attractive color. And I'm quite satisfied with the food I received, but it must be confirmed that this dish has not really impressed me.

I serve fruit juices as a side dish but my favorite drink is pineapple ginseng tea. It's also very cheap :)

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

i didnt see you eating it.

I made some short videos but when I was eating I was really bad :)))
Ps: Even though it's late, I still want to send you an apology. I missed your post about supporting 2SDB. I know that many other friends are similar to my situation. I hope you are not too hurt by that. Tks youu: x

chẹp chẹp =p~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89