A WHOLE BAG OF CHEESE CURDS FOR BREAKFAST?

in #food7 years ago

Yup, thanks @paradise-found!


We had some breakfast burritos and cereal too, but this morning we also got to enjoy some cheese curds from "our homeland," Wisconsin, thanks to a gift from @paradise-found! @Papa-pepper will share more about that later, but we wanted to share an early THANK YOU!

It was a good-sized bag, but we are also a good-sized family. These were so tasty and a real treat. Had we went up to Wisconsin for the holiday season, we probably would have bought some, but, thankfully we didn't have to miss out!

They sure made our breakfast extra-special and we really enjoyed them. Thanks again @paradise-found!

We're sending some #gratefulvibes!



UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Can't go to wisconsin and not pickup cheese curds. Kids love them. Squeaky chowing.

Did you get what I sent you? Just making sure I followed through.

Ya, I did get the seed. Thank agiain. Will do a next year planting post about them. Now I got to get ready for the arctic blast coming for the new year. Maybe see you at a Wis steemit meetup next summer.

Glad to hear! A meetup sounds nice too!

Enjoy those cheese curds. If you heat them up a little, they will become squeaky again. Woo Hoo!

Too late!

I love those little pepper kids!! They are so cute and well behaved!!
I'm very happy they like the cheese curds, they certainly are a Wisconsin treat!!

The breakfast of champions. :D

I bet that bag didn't last long.

I can't think of anything better for breakfast. My sons were called the four Mouseketeers for a reason. Now my grandchildren are mice too. lol

Precious! Wisconsin does have the best cheese, so glad you guys got to enjoy some!

That sounds so good! I’ve never had cheese curds!

I'll have to hook you up one day!

Judging by the 'miles of smiles' those cheese curds went down well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59