You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍎 Breakfast Chocolates - Living Raw Journal Day #5

in #food7 years ago

Hello brotha :) this is one great post... I love ur recipes! The second one I did yesterday (have it from before) and it is simply delicious! I am new here, so when you have time, jump to my site as I am beginning with uploading recipes daily. Love u man

Sort:  

Btw it really warms my heart to see someone understands what chocolate is. Food of the Gods <3 Too bad most people around me think chocolate is processed sugar XD

Cool dude! Thank you. Glad to hear you tried the second recipe and it worked for you. I made them again last night, to give the kids a treat after dinner. This time, I made them even more deluxe. I turned the chocolate truffles into cookies, just pressing them flat, and then I whipped up some frozen mangos with cashews into a cream to go in between two cookies. We made raw ice cream sandwiches, yes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45