🍉🍓1 fruit to eat the rest of your life🍊🍌

in #food7 years ago

If you could choose 1 fruit to be available for you to eat for the rest of your life which would it be???🤔🤔 (it's not the only food to eat, just fruit)
This fruit you choose is the perfect ripeness, flavor, exactly how you love it!!

This one is tough choose for me because I love me some fruit!! 🤤🤤

But I'm goin to have to roll with… strawberries…no…watermelon… uhh…peach… raspberries. CRAP!!! Ok I'm goin with WILD BLACKBERRIES!!

comment with your fruit of choice. Remember the fruit you pick is perfect just the way you love it!!
Have fun and enjoy!!

IMG_7658.PNG
@rmp

Sort:  

gomagoma fruit! the one that luffy eat!

I see them at the store all the time, but never got one. Great now I gotta go get me one.

Since they've been ripening I've been picking and eating about a cup a day of wild blackberries. They may be invasive, but they sure are tasty!

They most certainly are. Ever notice when your trying to get a big bunch, just out of your reach, a part of your clothes get caught on some thorns. Then it's like the whole thing comes alive, and you are all tangled up in blackberries. Or is this just me?!? I like to really get in there and get them all. Lol

Haha, I've got long arms so I don't usually have that problem.

When I see berries I gotta get them no matter what the cost!! 😉

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00