Sort:  

Cool! What's your favorite drink? Now you've got me wondering what it is!

Oh just something very similar, depending on what I have available, but essentially the same- basically some type of creamy turmeric heavy chai- esque tea, yum!

Sometimes I will make hemp milk to put in it, or some other type of non dairy milk. I love the flavors of cardamom, orange peel, fennel, anise, ginger and turmeric all together somehow, and always make sure a healthy dose of black pepper for that piperine boost! I love honey in it too, as well as some vanilla sometimes. It’s all just what I have on hand, give me a creamy hot turmeric latte and I’m happy!

It’s hard for me to pick an absolute favorite drink, but that’s probably it! Up there with green smoothies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91