You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry Jam + White Chocolate Almond Thumbprint Cookies! 🍓🍪 (PHOTOS + RECIPE)

in #food6 years ago

Hey Michelle, I have to say to you that I tried your 5 minute chocolate dessert :) I little changed it but it was AWESOME, really!! :)Btw. It took little more than 5 minutes :D
Thank you again for inspiration..
More those easy peasy recipes for not so big master chef like me :) :D

Sort:  

Happy you had the chance to try that one out @liltammy! Glad you enjoyed it! My apologies for it taking a little more than five minutes (hope not too much longer).

The trick to reducing the time is to have all of your ingredients and tools and kitchen equipment ready to go before you get started.

Lovely to get your feedback! : D

Nice Post . I Like It. Thank you @michellectvFlower-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67