A tasty meal mostly grown from my garden....

in #food8 years ago

So it might not look like much but here is my yummy dinner with most of the ingredients from my garden!
Its a proud gardening moment trust me!

These are a couple of classics that my nonna used to cook for me from her garden.

I have my saucy egg, with cauliflower and braised cabbage.

Starring home grown cabbage, cauliflower and free range eggs!

Stay tuned for the recipes

Buon Appetito!

Sort:  

That is the way to do it.
I'd throw 7 or 8 more upvotes at you for this one if I could !
Keep it up, it looks delicious!

Fabulous! The glass of red makes it all perfetto!

Thanks! A glass of red helps to wash everything down!
It was a rather satisfying meal and a nice treat to be able to eat something you have grown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59