You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: A Tale Of The Cornmeal Pancake

in #food6 years ago

That breakfast looks good. I don't eat many pancakes anymore but once in awhile I enjoy them - mostly I eat cereal with nuts and yogurt and a variety of seeds or other things. When I was a child we ate pancakes a lot and I kind of got tired of them. The kitchen table got covered with a layer of sticky half cooked oil that was impossible to clean off. I'm not really sure if that is the best to eat all the time like that, but everyone liked their pancakes, bacon and eggs smothered in copious amounts of maple syrup back then.

Have a nice day! Oh and real butter is the best on those pancakes if you can get it, yum.

Sort:  

I'll try it later with bacon, eggs, and real butter @lightsplasher :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35