STARBURST OR SKITTLES....THE GREAT DEBATE!

in #food7 years ago

So my 2 boys and I were talking the other day about our favorite candy. My son @hotrod said that he thinks that out of all the chewy type candies, Starburst are his favorite. I told him that growing up, I loved both Starburst AND Skittles, but Skittles were MY favorite! My other son agreed with @hotrod and said Starburst were his favorite too! We all went back and forth and just couldn't resolve which was better! LOL So, can you help us with this fun dispute? We would love your opinion on which is YOUR favorite?

IMG-20180117-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180117-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180117-WA0003.jpg

I hope you have a super fun weekend filled with your favorite things!......Because life IS a donut AND Skittles!

Sort:  

Es muy bueno me gusta mucho las gomitas

Chocolate! 😂

You're hilarious! I totally know that chocolate is YOUR favorite! LOL

Im going to have to go with Starburst on this one. They are so juicy!

Thanks so much for your opinion!

I'm definitely a skittles gal. It's hard to stop eating them....then I have to deal with a sore jaw from chewing so much. :)

I'm with you! I love skittles! Thanks for your opinion!

whynotboth.jpg

Your post is very good, full of education and knowledge, I like to read the contents of your blog post, I really like, would you visit my blog?

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@rahmadantara/bukit-lawang-world-exotic-nature-tour

I will check it out! Thanks

I'm not much of a candy eater, unless chocolate is involved, so I'll be voting for Peanut M&Ms. But this won't help solve your debate. Sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70