Sort:  

Mine grew outdoor all last summer. about 8 huge leaves, 1.5ft high
I had to bring it in for the winter, where it continued to grow, 3ft high. but it would lose leaves just as new ones were coming out.
Then just as it started warming up outside and I wanted to start putting it out, it dropped all it's leaves and died. hard plants to take care of.

Oh I am sorry to hear that :/

I am just doing that for fun ^^ When did you put it out of the water?

Keep in mind I had/have no experience with Avocado plants, it was my first one, but I put it into soil right around where yours is at, mainly because the roots were touching the bottom of the cup and starting to curl up.

Alright. I will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66