🍫The Kitchen Wizard " My Most Loved Chocolate🍰 Cake " by @lichtblick 🍪

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Best Chocolate Cake Ever

Here I show you my most loved chocolate cake recipe ever.

Therefore you need:

200 gr chocolate; dark chocolate with 70% cocoa content

6 eggs

250 gr sugar

125 gr almonds

250 gr butter

100 gr flour

salt

I melt the chocolate on a not too hot water bath. Then I separate the eggs and beat egg yolk with 200 grams of sugar and frothy. I stir in melted chocolate, then add the almonds and the soft butter. If everything is well mixed, I add the sieved flour.

At the end, whisk the egg whites with a minuprise of salt and the remaining sugar until stiff. 


I put the dough into a buttered and floured cake pan with a diameter of 26 to 30 centimetres and bake it for 40 minutes at 160 degrees C. Bake it in circulating air.

To cool down, place the mould on a grate. Semi-whipped cream sweetened with maple syrup, a perfect match.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @lichtblick for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I would eat it with pleasure. I like!!

Den werde ich auch mal versuchen, schaut sehr lecker aus :-) Wird gleich resteemed :-)

simple but great work with the dark chocolate pie cake, yummy and delicious.

Woooow healthy and tasty food thanks for sharing this keep it up
It looks tasty Hope you will share more God bless you

healthy and delicious food..........////////
lovely..... i liked

That one looks delicious but I'm sorry to tell you that my mom's chocolate cake is the best! :P

Looks so good I think I can taste it through the screen :)

@lichtblick.............wow...........what a great recipe about chocolate cake ......not only you but also most of steemains like this cake.......i will try to make this cake in my home.....till then you enjoy your food.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42