🍝 Experiences Berlin- Best Food In Town "MIO Mediterranean Restaurant" 😋

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Eating Like God In Italy

I am still stunning about the high grade restaurant selection  here in Berlin. Today @charles-d and I had been on our working lunch in an amazing good mediterrane restaurant.

The MIO is located in the Samariter Strasse and as you can see, they make everything with a lot of love.

Here I got even more luck when I was able to make a photo for #mundaneart challenge of our dear @kus-knee

It is still a little bit chilly in Berlin but we decided to eat outside and started with a glass french rose.

@charles ordered from the regular card Tagliatelle with a tomato- vegetable mix and cheese

I order from the weekly card hot lemon spaghetti with prawns, cream cheese, chilli  

Conclusion: Great, delicious Italian cuisine. I have tried both dishes myself and must say the @charles-d dish was the most delicious vegetarian noodles I have ever eaten. Pickled and grooved vegetables and top fresh, homemade noodles. My food was also excellent and the noodles were cooked to the point. The sauce was a real dream. Thumbs up for the MIO.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Sieht wirklich super lecker aus 😋

Sehr schöne Beitrag

upvote follow and resteemed

Sieht wirklich sehr fein aus 😍

Danke sehr @hato :-)

Wenn ich Karten fprs Pokalfinake bekomme, fahre ich nach Berlin. Ich behalte den Tipp mal im Hinterkopf😊

A privilege to enjoy authentic Italian food. Beautiful place and excellent pictures. Regards!

C'mon, again? Is 2nd time that i'm hungry and first post that appears on my feed is you and delicious food...at least now, i know what i will be doing for dinner, noodels!!
Looks delicious and i think the sauce is the most special thing ;)

Sieht sehr gut aus😋 Die Speisekarte spricht mich voll an👍

My mouth is fill of water

Hehe. Thank you @abdt :-)

You know how to whet your appetite with your beautiful photos!

So where is the wonderful decoration made of wood! I love cafes, where you can sit outside, enjoy food, look at passers-by and breathe fresh air! I also like the writing board, on which you can write for example menu)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01