🍣 Experiences Berlin- Best Food In Town-"Harapeco-Okonomiyaki and Sake Bar" Update 😋

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Still Eating Like God in Japan

Here is a little update from in the meantime my most loved restaurant Harapeco. Not only the food is amazing, the whole service is world class friendly and even on a saturday evening at 7 p.m. we easily got a nice table in the sun. 

 

We ordered to Kirin from the barrel which is much more refreshing then from the usual bottle beer.

Then we shared a few starters and begun with Japanese chicken nuggets. 

The best chicken nuggets which I have ever tried  and I nearly forgot to take a picture because I was so hungry.

Next we tasted fried Tofu and it has been a delicious experience too.

We rounded everything up with fried chicken dumplings. They had been a real taste explosion in my mouth.

Conclusion: Everything what I have tried in this restaurant has been world class food. Totally fresh and an amazing quality of the goods. I found out Japanese mayonnaise is so delicious, totally dream like. This place is a real pleasure and I highly recommend to give it a try. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick


Sort:  

Very delicious food.

Guten appetit liebe @lichtblick

japaness food are very popular with best name with tofu and myoness, nothing mistake when you are too hungray infront of some delicious food.

Sieht richtig lecker aus, japanisches Essen ist aber auch super!

Thee dishes are artistically displayed and appear most appetizing. I bet it was a delicious experience. Thanks @lichtblick

Beautiful food experience this is truly amazing i am feeling hungry :D

Japanese mayonnaise is in a LEAGUE OF IT'S OWN. I only eat kewpie mayonnaise, even though it costs more than the regular stuff. I've read that the secret is that they add rice vinegar to it which adds that tartnesss which makes it so yummy. Next time I'm in Berlin I'll be sure to check this place out for my Japanese fix!

Ah rice vinegar is the secret. Thanks for explanation.

Those food look delicious 🤤

Sieht auf jeden Fall sehr lecker aus!!!! ;-)

Wenn du mal nach Berlin kommst dann probieren wir das zusammen :-) Danke dir.

Das sieht ja frisch und lecker aus ganz mein Geschmack.
liebe Grüße vom Bodensee.

Danke sehr. Dein Dönerpost fand ich auch super lecker :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79