🍝 Experiences Berlin- Best Food In Town-"Glory Duck Vietnamese Eatery&Bar"- Update😋

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Eating Like God In Vietnam

Today @charles-d and I had been out for lunch again and so we gave the Glory Duck a visit.

We took a table outside and I could not resist to take a photo of the flower decoration. Flowers always make me happy. 

They have a very good lunch time special which includes a water/green tea/softdrink, a soup of the day and one main dish.

We ordered two small Tiger beers from the barrel. 

The soup of the day was a mix of seafood, chicken and asparagus. Here the soups are every time amazing because it is made of a real broth.

Pepper Beef with vegetables and rice for @charles-d

Rice Noodles Curry with chicken, vegetables and salad for me.

Conclusion: It was all top fresh and the vegetables hardly fried. The sauces and the meat were 1A.  Big thumb up.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Is there indonesian restaurant in Berlin @lichtblick

Gute Appetit :) Pepper Beef sieht sehr lecker aus

Sieht sehr köstlich und sehr gesund aus!!!
Liebe Grüße:Frank☺️

this is really special food comrades, there is soup, green tea, and other delicacies, I upvote and resteem my friends yes.

I am sure it was a delightful experience. and well worth it. As an American it is an oddity to want to eat Vietnamese food in a German city. But then I place myself in your shoes and completely get the desire to do something different. Thanks for sharing @lichtblick

sometime lunch has made with brilliant idea to take part including delicious food like glory duck, just one word fantastic.

Wow !!!!! So delicious food...
I wanna taste those.... @lichtblick

ow man what a delicios food man. just i wanted to eating it . but how man ?

please give me some food sir @lichtblick :p

by the way its amazing photo shot

Mmmhh, da bekommt man richtig Hunger😉 Sieht alles extrem gut aus😋

100% up & resteem. I love duck haha :D We'll have some in Prague soon bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72