Awesome Food On The Steem Blockchain " Delicious Teriyake Salom Bowl- Say No To Fascism "

in #food2 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians

IMG_20211116_132323.jpg

Eating Like God In Asia

Since yesterday, healthy people are no longer allowed to eat out.
So what, then the food comes to me.
Even in fascist times, you have to eat something and the restaurants can't help it that they have to go along with the red-brown sauce.
So before they go broke and I otherwise starve, I order myself a lunch.
Even better, I have a 3 euro voucher, because tipping is much more fun.
The supplier arrives, a very friendly German Turk and also has no stuff bag in front of his mouth- nose when delivering.
For this there is still a bonus from me.
Stop the beginnings.
Say no to fascism.
Fuck tolitarian political systems.

IMG_20211116_132329.jpg

If you want to know what happens here tomorrow then you should

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Delicious and healthy food🤤

You are welcome, sir🤭

you stop at the right place, a place of business if anyone visits stay alive, food is served according to your taste.

I am very glad to see your natural,healthiest, 😋tasty,looks mouth watering,balanced diet you shared w/ steem block hain:-) I hope you enjoyed in sharing those tasty food stuffs
@lichtblick

The topping says it all. Yummy 😋

Hehe. Thanks.

Looks delicious! This dish makes me feel hungry now. ;)

Hehe. Thanks for the kind visit :-)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60