Awesome Food On The Steem Blockchain " Delicious Selfmade Beef Roulades "

in #food3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians

IMG_20210228_114058.jpg

Eat like God In Germany

Today I have cooked something again for a long time.
I felt like bacon and onion stuffed beef roulades, of course with a proper spoon mustard.
As a side dish there were dumplings and red cabbage.

As you can see below, there is also a 1 A dinner at the start.
There I still fry a pumpling nicely to it.
The sauce is alone already a poem.

IMG_20210228_114117.jpg

If you want to know what's going on tomorrow here then you should

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Wow!!! I am glad to feed that delicious self made beef roulade to my girl friend after romancing w/ her in this cloudy chilled cold season:-) I hope you too enjoyed w/ same style on the top of silver cloud nine or in different...style..joy

Enjoy life w/ joy
@lichtblick

Thanks for watching.

Das gud. I love rouladen.

Enjoy the homemade food, the taste is very good.

Its an awesome food item from your side with the great taste, its looking different and shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52