You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIOK SHIOK #4: Fresh Lemongrass Ginger Tea - Cool Your Body Down with this Harmonious Infusion

in #food7 years ago

Never really thought of the yin and yang concept applying to food too! It makes sense, but just never really contemplated it. You slap me with something new all the time. Your body must really love you because you are giving it good nutrients all the time. Just like I tell the kids...food is fuel and we don't like bad fuel in our cars, right?

Sort:  

hahaha yay I'll keep happily slapping away with new stuff then ;)) Unfortunately I also give my body lots of junk food..but as usual, you give the best analogies for children.. :))

give my body lots of junk food

The last blog post I read you had Asian snacks, then i saw waffles, then you were going to a rib bar and showed a delicious dessert as your last picture. I was literally full after reading that post and I had not even had breakfast yet lol.

hehehe well, it was several hours of walking all over the city between the snacks & waffles and ribs hehe..

I wish that worked for me..I am hungry every night, and gotta grab a snack close to bedtime, or else I won't be able to sleep :S

You are right...you probably did burn off the calories.
:
But the last comment:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46