You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #5: Eating dim sum in Rotterdam

in #food7 years ago

Just looking at your pictures makes me hungry. Thanks for opening my world up to new types of food. It's one of my favorite qualities of your story posts.

Sort:  

Is there a good cantonese/hong kong style Chinese restaurant in Tennessee in the vicinity of your home? They should have dim sum on the menu..You should bring your family to try some! :)

I don't know. But your comment just made it into my favorites folder so I know what to look for because it's happening. I will be looking up ratings to find good reviews. Even if it's an hour's drive away I am going to make it happen. I am looking forward to tomorrow because it's grocery shopping day and we are picking up the items to make your sweet potato recipe. I am going to have to start running again being a follower of yours.

hehe if you can't find any good dim sum within an hour's drive, drop by Düsseldorf with your family someday and I'll take you to a good dim sum place in town! :))

Keeping my fingers crossed and waiting for @curly-q's review of the recipe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71