You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ❤️ Los Angeles Lobster !

in #food7 years ago

I've never been to Budapest, but I remember Macedonia, Bulgaria, Serbia and Romania at this time of year. The worst it got to was -18 degrees where it physically hurt whenever you stepped outside. I assume Hungary is very similar in January...

Sort:  

You are like little baby. Come to Minnesota, where we've had -40°C temps. Coldest we've had is -60°!

Nah you're alright. I'll stick to relaxing in Thailand thank you...

snow conversation made me laugh! i am thankful for you say me to send your book, i have not forgott this, am so busy now i am in america there is no time to read, not enough time to make sleep!

No rush, I know that you are working and are an engineering student so you do have a lot on your plate. The offer is still there though when you feel you have enough time to read it. I actually had a friend of mine (shes actually on Steemit as well, although she hasn't posted in a while @haylienonearth) contact me saying she was on page 83 already and couldn't put it down! I went to page 83 to see exactly where she was and I got lost in the book for 15 pages, so its a fun read!

Like I said, send me a private message on Facebook or something so that way you aren't posting your email address on a public site like this. You could always set up an new email account just for this if you are concerned about privacy. (Don't worry I'm not offended. I know as far as you are concerned I am just some random guy on the internet asking for your email address, so I completely unerstand if there are any concerns at all)

i dont mind :) my email [email protected] is best, but i am not sure when i will have time to read this! Maybe waiting on set or in makeup so this will be fun ironic book to read!x

That kinda makes me nervous now... OK, I'll get that sent to you now. I hope you enjoy it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44