Lunch time

in #food7 years ago

Meat feast.

We stopped for lunch at a place called Lemon Garden and I ordered a mix grill.

I couldn't believe it when it come out, it was the biggest mix grill I've ever had😎

In the mix Grill there was lamb chops, chicken breast and chicken wings. Plain sausages and spicy sausages, belly pork two burgers and everything was cooked to perfection.
They also made potato crisps, there was also pitta on the side of the chopping board.
They use the lemon skins for the mayonnaise and spicy ketchup

As always in restaurant's abroad, it don't take long before seeing a cat or kittens.

STEEM ON.
GRIZZLY BEAR.

Sort:  

I'd have to get an extra order to go so I could top my salad greens with a different meat for the rest of the week.
Looks yum...thanks for sharing.
Peace!

Hey no problem, I'm glad you like it.

Btw, your profile pic could cause nightmares... :+)

Why am I reading this 6 days into my Vegan September...

Great post though - just very envious!

Haha, good luck with becoming Vegan.

If it helps...October is only 19 days away...and if you're on the fence about the Vegan lifestyle, just know that if God just wanted us to be herbivores, then He wouldn't have given us teeth for consuming meat...We were born to be omnivores. Enjoy the blessing of the same :+)!!!
Peace.

Nice share.
Just Info, maybe You or other user need this info. please resteem:
https://steemit.com/healthy/@keybelle/colon-cancer-can-be-cured-with-soursop-leaf-university-of-indonesia

Thank's I follow You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83